Tyro News for News

Posted on

DEO Blocked Bank Account of 14 Schools

Jajarkot– District Education Office(DEO) of Jajarkot has blocked the bank accounts of 14 schools. The bank accounts were blocked because those schools have not yet constructed the building within the deadline. Officer Bishnu Narayan said,”The bank accounts of school would be blocked until the school buildings are constructed.” He added that the bank accounts would be resumed after the submission of the proof that the school buildings have been constructed.

Following 14 schools have been blocked by DEO:

  1. Birendra Higher Secondary School

  2. Bhagyadaya Lower Secondary School

  3. Indra Jyoti Secondary School

  4. Adarsh Higher Secondary School

  5. Baneshwori Higher Secondary School

  6. Laxmi Prapti Higher Secondary School

  7. Khurpa Bijay Secondary School

  8. Shiva Shankar Higher Secondary School

  9. Putali Primary School

  10. Maltakura Secondary School

  11. Jyoti Primary School

  12. Adarsh Primary School

  13. Bal Primary School

  14. Nabaprativa Primary School

Top comments (0)