Tyro News for News

Posted on

Sandeep Lamichanne retained by Delhi Daredevils

Sandeep Lamichanne has gained a lot of fame and game time in international stage since his selection by Delhi Daredevils in the previous edition of IPL. Lamichanne showed a burst of exceptional performance in last few games he got an opportunity to perform in. He is the first and only player to represent Nepal in IPL and is destined to continue doing so given that his team has decided to retain him for the coming season.

Lamichanne is one of the 15 players retained by the Delhi Daredevils. Here’s the full list of all 15 retained players by the team:

Shreyas Iyer (Bat)
Prithvi Shaw (Bat)
Shikhar Dhawan (Bat)
Rishabh Pant (Bat)
Manoj Kalra (Bat)
Colin Munro (?)
Chris Morris (?)
Jayant Yadav (?)
Rahul Tewatia (?)
Harshal Patel (?)
Amit Mishra (Ball)
Kagiso Rabada (Ball)
Trent Boult (Ball)
Sandeep Lamichhane (Ball)
Avesh Khan (Ball)

Top comments (0)